Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Filthy

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
From check in to check out...AVOID this dump!!! No one at the front desk... ran out of keys for rooms. Looked like locals hang out in the lobby. Avoid this place... too many other choices in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price of the room

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid the 14.95 breakfast, other than that suite was nice.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and kind. We had an issue with a lost phone and had to go looking for it the day we were leaving and they gave us an extra hour to get our rooms packed up to check out. The guest computers were down and they allowed me to use the managers computer with his permission of course to try to get into one of my accounts. The hotel rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. They had a huge pool which the kids loved and the prices were great specially for as many people as we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Needs more updates

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
In renovation right now which was obvious. Once it is complete, I'm sure it will get better reviews.
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angelina

Ramada Conference Center

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Service wasn't that good. As soon as we got there the man at the desk wasn't so nice. The next day we asked for extra sheets 3 times before actually getting them. Everything else was great.
3 out of 5
by Elaine

In transition

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location off of I-95, especiallly after driving thru evening traffic in NJ. The hotel, however was obviously in transition but things were broken in the bathroom. When we entered the room the window was open to provide access to the roof, which was disconcerting. Despite the AC unit rumbling all night, we closed the window for fear a worker might use it as a convenient way to enter the hotel in the middle of the night. Glad I got a deal from Hotels.com, but with no free breakfast I would not have paid full price for this place.
5 out of 5
by Valeria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated Ramada

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the room was decent. The rooms was relatively clean and properly kept but need to be renovated. The carpet had its fair share of stains & there was a musky smell in two out of the three rooms we reserved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels