Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
great room for the price fireplace and hottub in room staff was very friendly and a very friendly enviroment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ask for a room away from stairs and bar area

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a room right next to the stairs and bar. Would not recommend staying in this room. It was a busy weekend and it was loud. But ther than that it was clean spacious and had a nice breakfast and pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Room & we could check in early !

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nakisha ( ok please forgive me for the spelling - I think that was her name :). She got us in our room early as we came from MN , bad weather & we're in town for a wedding. Also waitress from Red Wing MN was so nice to our family . Thank you !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite and clean

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quite rooms clean pool area! Helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean for business traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for business trip, everything was very good, no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet room Access to the bar and grill Breakfast was good--eggs/meat/and tasty
Cons: ----
Location: Went to visit a relative--hotel was easy to find-located near I-94
Comfortable room, clean, staff helpful and friendly, room had microwave and frig which was an extra in many hotels, pricing very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tale of two rooms

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: This was a half way stop so we didn't do much around town
The first room we were in was awful. Musty smell, and old. The first morning bugs started to appear. Two dead Fly like things in the bathroom. We left for the day and came back to five live fly things in the main room by the beds. We switched rooms. Entering the next room we new it was clean, such a different smell and no bugs. Thanks to the staff who helped us,he was amazing, but bugs?! No thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a horse show, the location is convenient