Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel - Enjoyed our stay.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pleasant and helpful staff. Quiet and clean room. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent location and facilities.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing negative to write.
Cons: As mentioned previously.
Location: Nice place to stay with convenient parking, eating places and fun places along with other personal amenities.
It was a pleasure staying at Best western. Definitely will stay again at the same place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived to check in at 10pm I was informed that all they had left was a room with 2 queen sized beds because housekeeping chose not to clean the last 2 rooms with king beds. And I had reserved a room with a king bed. The poor lady at the front desk was vigorously calling people to see if they could come in and clean it but no one responded. The ladies at the front desk opted to quickly clean the room themselves which left me uneasy because anyone who quickly "cleans" tends to not change the sheets. Besides that mishap everything was fine. Breakfast was delicious and there was a variety of hot and cold items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
We're so sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during check-in. We will address these issues with our housekeeping staff. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance if you visit the area again.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

GR8 Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff is GR8
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but has issues.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
For the most part the hotel was nice, however, one big reason we choose this room was because they had a pool. The pool was out of service and not able to be used. Also we paid extra for a Jacuzzi suite but the Jacuzzi leaked and flooded our room. Staff was helpful but they did not have any additional Jacuzzi suites and could not refund our money because we booked through hotels.com. I contacted Hotels.com and they offered me $15 off of a future stay. I found that ridiculous so they upped the amount to $50. The amount paid for the room was $130.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
employees here are wonderful ! very clean and comfortable hotel that is very reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok, I expected a little better overall cause of its location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel would not be that bad if it was 15 to 20 dollars cheaper. My room had a weird smell plus did not come with a microwave. The gym was a joke. I did not know why I was paying 90+ dollars a night for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

It took 3 tries to find a clean room

Posted Jan 11, 2017
I arrived at the hotel after 7 in the evening. After checking in, without issue, at the front desk, I went up to what was supposed to be my room. As soon as I walked into the room I knew that it hadn't been cleaned from the previous guest. There was an empty water bottle on one nightstand and the bedding was balled up in the middle of the bed. I went back to the front desk to see about a different room. The front desk clerk decided to check the next room himself to be sure that it was clean before giving me the key. That next room was also not clean. He checked a third room, which was also not clean. I finally ended up in the 4th room that was checked. In defense of the front desk clerk, all of these rooms had been listed as having been cleaned. The next morning I spoke with 2 staff at the front desk. I was essentially told that this issue was cyclical and hopefully would not dissuade me from staying here in the future. I have stayed in this hotel several times since October 2014 without issue. However, having had this experience and then told that it even might repeat, I'm afraid I will not stay here again,
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels