Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Seemed old and need of thorough cleaning or remodeling. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast not good,warm to cool food. Weak coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
I do apologize on behalf of my entire team that we didn't meet your expectations of are hotel. Hoping in the future you will be willing to try us again. To make your stay more rewarding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A week in Jamestown, ND

Posted Aug 7, 2017
We arrived later than we wanted due to missed connections on our airline flights, but, our room was still waiting for us. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating each day we were there. They have a very nice indoor pool that we had somehow overlooked during booking. Would have been fun, but, we were just not prepared. The highlight of every morning was the complimentary breakfast. They work very hard to make sure all the components from juice to yogurt to dry cereal to hot cereal to egg offerings to fresh hot waffles were in place. This Comfort Inn is very close to the interstate, but, we did not hear the traffic. We would recommend this lodge for a short or longer stay. Great, caring folks at this Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable Respite

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Delicious breakfast. Comfortable bed, sheets, and pillows.
Cons: Larger breakfast area, it was quite busy.
This hotel provided a nice stop on my way home. The room was large and bed was insanely comfortable. Also, there were an amazing number of pillows. (I'm pretty sure there were at least 5.) Slept great that evening and woke up to a delicious breakfast. They offered the normal fare of pastries, juice, coffee, bagels, etc...AND they had little mini cheese omelettes, ham, and blueberry or plain waffle mix for the waffle maker. It's the little things, like a warm breakfast that make traveling a little nicer for me. Check out was smooth with no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice reasonably priced hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Very courteous check in staff. Room was clean and in reasonable condition. Great location. Close to several good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
We were in our room very little due to visiting family. The beds could use an update. Quite uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing us for your hotel accommodations.
3 out of 5
by Rita

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing us for your hotel accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a clean and comfortable stay. Don't expect a 5 star hotel but for most people there will be no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for choosing us for your hotel accommodations.
3 out of 5
by Russ

Last stay was great. This one not so good.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Requested thru Hotel.com for a accessible Bathroom. Did not get it! small, tiny barely maneuverable bathroom. Asked Hotel.com for a room close to an exit. Half way down the hall is not close! Did not complain. too tired. too many other stressful things going on. Dealt with it and moved on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: It had a very comfy bed. We got a free bottle of water on checkin..
Location: The coffee wasn't great but there's a McDonalds right next door.
We stayed one overnight while traveling. It was a totally acceptable place, clean, decent breakfast included. The staff were pleasant.