Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was quiet It is older but clean Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
the room was fantastic. Beds were SUPER comfy. The desk clerk seemed very anxious and messed up billing. And I was charged more than I was originally quoted. Overall seemed confused and unsure of how to do his job. Dealing with him on it was the last thing I wanted to do so I unfortunately let it be.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Would gladly stay here again

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
easy to find easy check in wonderful bed and pillows excellent breakfast easy check out
4 out of 5
by Connie L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Both room was dirty and was not cleaned. Open request it was not cleaned. Breakfast needs improvement. Old building and features Overall with good price, it's ok
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2016 by LK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Lisa Kapp General Manager
2 out of 5
by Dean from McIntosh MN

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Quite disappointed in this hotel as when we got there there was a sign on the door to the pool saying it was closed for maintenance but there was no one there working on it. It was closed the whole weekend we were there which lead to two disappointed kids after coming from 3 1/2 hours away. Also half of the outlets in the room we were in didn't work so we had to search all over the room to try and find a outlets that worked. Just very disappointed that we weren't informed or even offered to find out if we could use the pool next door at the Holiday Inn. That intern left to very upset kids that we had to try and figure out something else to do after promising them we would be staying at a hotel with a pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda from Ogema

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling through to Wyoming from Wisconsin. Thought Jamestown would be a good place to spend the night. When looking for a hotel to stay at I saw the Comfort Inn was available. I knew that would be a safe and clean place to stay and booked a room. Was very pleased with my stay there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again!