Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Took more then 5 minutes for hot shower water and garbage laying everywhere outside of entry door - no garbage can in sight
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Comfortable and good for the price.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Nice location and easy to find.
Location: Easy access to Jamestown museum.
The admitting clerk was friendly. It had a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Comfortable bed. Clean rooms. The rooms are easy to access from the parking area. Basic continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Last time I was here the rooms did not have a microwave, had to go to the lobby to use one. Rooms now have microwaves and refridgerators! Nice!
Stayed here on business. Economical, good place. Would recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Falls, MN

Go somewhere else.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Cons: total overhaul building and staff
Never have I had worse experience. They made the bed with a pillow still under the covers. we then complained and they never came back to tend to the room. We asked them for more towels they gave us a wash rag. There was meat and cheese in the fridge from the last people that stayed there. Total dump. Go somewhere else its worth the 5 extra dollars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livingston MT

Reservations

Posted Oct 14, 2015
We booked a king through Expedia and got 2 queen beds not happy with that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo , Colo

Nice room but marginal breakfast, no fitness room

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Booked on price, fitness rm & breakfast. Two of these were marginal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College road trip

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This was the last hotel that my daughter and I stayed in between CA and ND. Nice place, clean and a nice staff. Room was larger then what I expected plus it had a sitting area that sleeping bags would have fit f or additional guests. Refrigerator and microwave in room was really nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine place to sleep

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Everything is 1 floor.
This is a cheap clean stay, with easy access to-from the road. No frills.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Convenient location friendly comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Good quiet stay comfortable bed great accommodations in the room