Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place if you're over-nighting in Jamestown.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to, great price, helpful/friendly staff, clean, quiet, spacious rooms
Cons: From what I can see, you're doing everything right!
Location: Easy on/off interstate. Close to mall, gas station (TCBY yogurt), eating places. If you want to go to Frontier Village, pretty much across the st.
Had a great check in/out experience. Staff was very nice. Hotel has a very new feel, clean, comfortable, quiet. Room are nice - beds are nice. All around great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean! Easy to find! Great free breakfast!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
A great family hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Did not care for the pipeline protesters trying to put a damper on Christmas shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for convenience and comfort

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the hotel during the special in which we had a later checkout and longer availability of breakfast, which had a great variety! Comfortable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Easy access from highway

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We were warmly welcomed, clear explanation on type of room (which exactly what I had requested), received a nice welcome gift. We LOVE the comfortable beds. It was walking distance to a restaurant of our liking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room 209 has a view of only the HVAC system. There is a significant soft spot in the floor, near the bathroom, of about two square feet. It caused me to stumble in the night. At the bedside table, the recharging station wasn't functioning. The shower curtain is mildewed along the bottom edge and needs replacing. On checking out I asked the front desk attendant for a receipt for my stay, for my employer. I was told it wasn't possible and "that's what happens when you book through third party sites like Expedia". I left in confusion and somewhat more convinced that the HVAC view suite was indeed meant as punishment for not booking directly with the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lanajo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels