Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice place

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Very nice accommodations ,friendly staff, clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was easy to find and the check in was quick. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was hot and tasted decent for a free hotel breakfast. I appreciate how they have healthier options like the veggie egg white omelet and turkey breakfast sausage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best continental breakfast at a hotel yet!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was courteous and I believe it was the best continental breakfast I have had at Holiday Inn Express or any other Hotel for that matter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Good place to stay near wildErnest village

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person didn't know much about area attractions. Not familiar with prepaid room check out procedures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough check in

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The check in woman have my reservation to someone else and accused me off not being me until I pulled out my driver's license to prove it. She then game me another room that was occupied. Finally got a room. It was just a hassle because it was 10:30pm traveling with small kids and the whole check in process too almost an hour...
2 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed needed to be either rotated or flipped...not a good night of sleep. Also, the cable went out so when I. called to ask the front desk she was less than helpful. I was just trying to watch a hockey game! Will not be my first choice if back in town for business.