Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Nice place

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Very nice accommodations ,friendly staff, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best continental breakfast at a hotel yet!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was courteous and I believe it was the best continental breakfast I have had at Holiday Inn Express or any other Hotel for that matter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Good place to stay near wildErnest village

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk person didn't know much about area attractions. Not familiar with prepaid room check out procedures.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough check in

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The check in woman have my reservation to someone else and accused me off not being me until I pulled out my driver's license to prove it. She then game me another room that was occupied. Finally got a room. It was just a hassle because it was 10:30pm traveling with small kids and the whole check in process too almost an hour...
2 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed needed to be either rotated or flipped...not a good night of sleep. Also, the cable went out so when I. called to ask the front desk she was less than helpful. I was just trying to watch a hockey game! Will not be my first choice if back in town for business.
5 out of 5
by Dana

Jamestown Review

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! The gentleman who checked us in asked what was bringing us there, I told him the rodeo. The next morning as we were leaving he asked how the rodeo went. I was blown away that he remembered! The pool was awesome. The breakfast had loads of options, even for this gluten free girl!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Excelsior

Very nice

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
excellent property. Very convenient. Clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place if you're over-nighting in Jamestown.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to, great price, helpful/friendly staff, clean, quiet, spacious rooms
Cons: From what I can see, you're doing everything right!
Location: Easy on/off interstate. Close to mall, gas station (TCBY yogurt), eating places. If you want to go to Frontier Village, pretty much across the st.
Had a great check in/out experience. Staff was very nice. Hotel has a very new feel, clean, comfortable, quiet. Room are nice - beds are nice. All around great experience.