Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy Noisy

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Lots of working crews hanging out, noise. Construction in area made getting a van towing a trailer parked in a safe place. We just spent one night on a long trip but wouldn't recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Overnight stay...pool area was good but busy but kid loved it. Beds were too hard for my liking so didn't sleep very well but it is a nice hotel and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Huge room. Very comfy bed. Awesome bar. Great breakfast. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Barnesville, MN

ok

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
ok stay, the halls were very noisy with guests you could hear them so well through the doors. The pool looked much bigger in the pictures of course!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service & Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com had not followed through in their booking so our reservation was no where to be found when we got there. We gave the confirmation number and nothing came up. The hotel was okay about it and searched but kept us at ease and gave us no hassle. They luckily had a room for us and honored the rate. Next time we will be calling the hotel directly to book to ensure our reservation is not lost.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It was ok but next time will stay somewhere else.where the meeting was hellast. The rooms looked cleaner there & doors were locked at every door except the entrance. The south door did not have a lock so it was kept open.
3 out of 5
by Sherryl Rae from St. Charles

On my way to Beulah, ND

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel needs some renovations outside.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels