Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms and lobby
I stay at super 8 because you know what you get clean and a resonable price. This one was a big disappointment. The first room was very dusty. I wiped my finger on the coffee pot and my finger was black. The bathroom was not clean either. The lock on the door was broken and the manager said that happens. That is part of feeling safe in your room is guess that does not matter. Also the lobby needed vacuuming . The manager gave us another room it was not much better. Expedia said that they would give me a $100.00 dollar coupon that I could use on another stay guess what when I asked Expedia why my coupon was not in my account they did not know any thing about it. I give this hotel and Expedia a one star. I dont know if I will ever use Expedia ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: It was convenient.
Cons: Timely attention to basic upkeep and cleanliness.
It took 3 to 6 tries each time I tried to connect to the internet. The toilet plunger wouldn't seal completely resulting in it constantly running. There was no channel guide for the TV making it very difficult for my Father to find the news channels and times. When I checked out the continental breakfast nook when we checked in that evening the sausage pans still contained the greasy liners from that mornings breakfast and coffee urns were dispensing cold coffee.
2 out of 5
by Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel in Jamestown North Dakota

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
We only stayed for 2 hours and checked out losing our 2 day pay ahead plan. The girl on expedia talked me into staying there. I should have known when it was the only place available. The whole place is dirty. I would not have stood on the bed with my shoes on let alone sleep in it. It smelled like old food even when you entered. I will not use expedia again for anything..............
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ok Place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was a good Hotel. The rooms were fine, just expected a tad cleaner but hey. Better than many I have been in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Gary Peterson, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback as it is very important to improve our service. We are glad that your stay was comfortable with us and apologize for not cleaned up to your expectation. We are looking in to this matter. Again the review is very much appreciated. We look forward to see you in future.