Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by RAMAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel at quiet place

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Difficult to say because of short stay
Cons: Difficult to say because of short stay
Location: Vaishnovi mata darshan
Good. But we had to cut short our stay by a day (out of 2 days) due to pressing domestic problems (road traffic accident)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurgaon

Good property Badly managed

Posted Aug 24, 2015
This hotel is very very conservative in providing anything to the guest. Be it tea bags or wifi and the worst food ever. They provide wifi access to only one device per room although there are two guests. They took at least 2 hours to activate wifi for the room and they have to do it daily. They provide only 2 tea bags at a time and you have to call them again and again. The food quality is worst ever. They need to start from scratch for the food.
2 out of 5
by Amit from Phoenix, AZ

Nothing special

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Went to the hotel for our trip to Vashon Devi. Maybe this is one of the best hotels in Katra but I belive there are better options out there. Dirty bathrooms. Food is fair. Service is above average.
1 out of 5
by Varsha from India

Horrible experience to stay for 3 night .

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is not really worth spending they asking for per night , Horrible staff and service Dusty room and uncleanliness . Switch off Ac to save electricity bill , Hotel have only 6 staff
5 out of 5
by Narayan from Pune

Superb

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good experience. They have not learnt to say No. Look forward to be there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Narayan Greetings to you from Vaishnodevi . Thanks for choosing to stay with KC Residency and thanks for your lovely comment. We shall always look forward to your many more visits and assure you of our best always.
5 out of 5
by V G from India

Real value for money

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel amazing food and courteous staff. Nice location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thanks for your comment which is quitesome in just one line. We appreciate your t valuable time spent and look forward to many of your visits to our hotel. We also assure yuou of our best aklways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Vijay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. We are extremely thankful for your rating of KC Residency as Four Stars and are pleased that you had a comfortavble stay with us. Looking forward to another visit and assuring you of our best always.
3 out of 5
by Deepak from New delhi

KC residency karta not jammu

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotels. Com gave me a shake. I searched for hotels in jammu and booked this hotel. Later came to know that this hotel is in karta around 40km away jammu town. Stayed only 1 day out of 2days reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in a famous temple town

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Restaurant person has very pleasing personality
Cons: Better break fast spread
Location: Vaishnodevi temple
Good dinner and break fast, spread not much Room fine A bit away from bus stand