Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David


Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Fastest check-in ever! Functional sleeping place. Shower room - could not get light or anything to work, but bathroom was fine (but shower head would not stay up). Cheap, so don't expect too much.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Texas

Great stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good .staff was very nice just a wierd area to be around at night 1am to be exact but awesome place.
2 out of 5
by byambajargal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by soldier74 from South Korea

Decent but not worth the price

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel was good enough for my three nights I was there but I don't think the rooms they have are worth anything over $100 a night (I paid $115). The room was clean and the big TV was a plus. When I went to check in the manager said if I didn't need Internet he would give me a bigger room for no extra charge. I call that great customer service. The employees carried our bags up for us and walked us to our room the first night. I recommend this hotel to anyone so long as the price is right.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Richie from Australia

Good value, clean, convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Very good value for money. You get a clean room, friendly service and good utilities. Two of the staff can speak some English. The others have only basic knowledge but are very polite and friendly. Air conditioned - a must in summer. Large plasma tv. Free in-room wifi. Remote controlled lighting. Room size is plenty for one and just right for 2 ppl and all their gear. No wardrobe though. Just a couple of hooks on the wall. Laundry service is cheap - 3000 won for a pair of jeans. Hotel is on a quite street. Try to book a room thats not next to the lift shaft and not on level 6, which I think where the cleaner is based. Restaurants, pubs and cafes within 5 mins walk. It's 5-10 mins walk to either Sports complex or Sincheon subway station. Very convenient. Take the airport limo bus 6006 from Incheon airport and get off at either station. The stations are next to Jamsil (Lotte World), Samseong (Co-ex Mall / Aquarium) and about 15-30mins to most other tourist destinations. Recommend you walk/taxi down to Jamsil wharf at Han river and take the live concert boat cruise at sunset. Unforgettable. I've paid 3 times as much for a crap-house tourist trap in Itaewon so I was very happy with this. Have fun trying to communicate with the locals. Most can understand basic English and are very helpful.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Ty from Los Angeles

Love motel

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Pros: ;)
Location: Great location- close to Olympic stadium, CoEx which has ton of restaurants and shops, etc.
It was an interesting experience because I have never known nor stayed at a "love motel."
3 out of 5
by JJ

Good rates for a Budget Love Hotel in Jamsil Seoul

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels
Staff are friendly and try their best to communicate in English even though it's really frustrating for them to not use Korean. Rooms were clean but small. Good Price-worth balance. Excellent location in Jamsil, Seoul. Would definitely stay here again if
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 23, 2017
予約当日行ったら、予約入ってないと言われた。そんな訳ない。と言ったらまだエクスペディアから連絡が来てない。と言うので2ヶ月前の予約なのにおかしいだろ!と言うと、大丈夫と言われた。何が!? とりあえず泊まれたが、2日目の夜部屋に帰ると そのままだった。掃除していない。従業員は、愛想は良かったが …… もう2度と泊らないだろう……
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

모텔수준의 호텔

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
업그레이드된 모텔