Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Bigger bathroom
The desk clerks were nice. We were only there for half a night as we were in town for a funeral. Bathroom kind of small. Overall, pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The walls were thin. I could hear the people on the second floor walking around as I tried to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not as awesome as the photos online

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: There are many restaurants and a few shopping options nearby. Also 2 gas stations.
The large sign on the parking lot was half burnt out - so it was easy to miss and looked dismal. Once we arrived the check in paperwork had (what I was told) Expedia's address and MasterCard information. And I was told my card was declined. They ran and charge MY Visa although I had paid in full through Expedia. There has since been a full refund by Baymont. The room we were given did not exist, however I assumed the door placard was missing so I opened what deemed to be room 223... there was a foul smelling funk and the room was in shambles. The person on staff came running up the steps to present my correct keys. The room was OK. Clean enough, decent shower. Linens were clean, beds were a little firm. The morning breakfast was so-so. We were only in town for a funeral, so unlikely we would be back, but there are other hotels in the immediate area that I would book instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

disappointed

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Service was poor, the rooms were grungy and smelled of smoke. We had multiple rooms and all were the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The price and location.
Cons: The poor workmanship done to fix things.(painting,pathing holes.)
Location: The location was good for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok for what it is

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
very basic hotel, no elevator to second floor. Hair in shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was horrible from the smell of the room when we checked in to the bed the bed in this room is extremely hard we asked for a non smoking room and were placed in a smoking room that smelt musty and the carpet was wet. As well as having someone set up a bbq grill right outside our window along with coolers & the having a guy sitting outside the window drinking beer.. we didnt appreciate house keeping coming and banging onnour door at 830 in the morning to ask us if we were going to eat