Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: great breakfast! Overall would highly recommend.
Cons: Bed was hard though.
Location: plenty of retail around facility
very pleased with the stay in Beloit. Hotel very nice and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Plenty of fast food/breakfast places nearby if in a hurry to get going in the morning.
Arrived with dog and crate. With logistically difficult getting both to room. The ladies at the front desk could not have been more helpful and I could not have made my stay work without them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Nice room with plenty of space for our family of 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Lydia , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you choosing us as your home away from home. We are glad that we have the ability to accommodate your family and we look forward to serving you in the future. Lydia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Dated and noisy

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Easy on and off access to the interstate
Cons: Soundproof doors and noise insulation in addition to general upgrades to interior.
Location: Interstate 39
The hotel is dated and noisy; we could hear people talking at a normal level in the halls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Experience was what you would expect. Accommodations were adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was great

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: eerything
the swimming pool and hot tub were perfect temperature. the breakfast food was fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2015 by Lydia, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are very pleased that our pool and hot tub were exactly what you were looking for and that you truely enjoyed the breakfast. We value your opinion,and your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Beloit and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Beloit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Nice hotel for price

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: Cleaner bathroom
It was very clean - except the bathroom - needed more attention around the toilet area. But overall very clean and well kept. Breakfast was nice. Lots of options. Great for the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Home to visit Mom

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The price, and the staff were good.
Cons: The breakfast room was small.
Location: Location was perfect for what we wanted. Close to the highway and many restaurants and stores.
The hotel was a 4, pleasing. Not great, but not bad either. The rooms were clean, but the sound in the halls and between the walls was a downside. The continental breakfast was good, but the space was small. We ended up going out to eat one day. Still the food was good as was the coffeee. Plus for the coffee!! I would recommend this hotel for the budget conscious, which I was for this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice, clean and very friendly!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: I got nothing
Location: Location was close to major retail stores.
For the money this property was a good value but I do have to say that what made it even better was the staff. Friendly, fast and good people. This is the primary reason I would stay here again. Yes, the rooms were nice and everything was clean and in good condition. The pool was open overnight for adults, and that was a rare find. There is a sports bar with in walking distance with good burgers. The breakfast in the morning was hot and fresh. When I'm back in that area I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: clean, good location
Cons: Larger refridgerator
Nice clean room, perfect for my family of 5, lots of room and 2 TV's