Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

square dance convention in wisconsin

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: great breakfast
Cons: lower cost ,of course
Location: menards
Very wonderful experience. Employees were very welcoming & pleasant. Breakfast was great, Well kept. Would stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Did not like they let a "electric car" park in handicap space to charge their car overnight. When the pancake maker stopped working would not fix it, told guest how to fix it, when the guest couldn't figure it out they just left. The staff was very friendly when I checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The staff was outstanding. The room was great except the carpet was sticky and we had to wear shoes at all times. We liked the pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy off easy on highway, so easy to find.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Complimentary Happy Hour was a nice treat after a long day of travel. Lie the ability for a quick breakfast. Great cinnamon rolls!
Rooms were small but clean. Would prefer a bathroom with sink outside of shower/tub area so two people can be getting ready at the same time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Clean, Comfortable Just what we needed after a long full days drive. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Danville, IL

Quick Crash

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place for a nights sleep. That is all I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good breakfast, pricey, uncomfortable bed.

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was really nice. The bed was uncomfortable. The room was small but big enough for what we needed. Seemed pricey for what we got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels