Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2019
Welcoming staff, clean room with coffe pot and microwave. Got in around 6:30 pm during happy hour with beer, wine and popcorn. Enjoyed the breakfast. Wonderful price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west salem,wi

Posted Apr 29, 2019
It didnt have a waffle maker and the food was nasty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chippewa Falls

Posted Feb 22, 2019
Great location with new upgraded rooms. Staff were very friendly. Lots of restaurants close by along with shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2019 by Dan Lombardi, Hotel Management
Dear Clarence, thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Janesville and we appreciate your kind words and I will share with my team as they mean so much! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Dan Lombardi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Janesville Janesville Conference Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2019 by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Janesville and we appreciate your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Dan Lombardi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Janesville Janesville Conference Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2019 by Dan, Hotel Management
Dear ryder1957, thank you so much for your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Janesville and we appreciate your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Dan Lombardi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Janesville Janesville Convention Center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2019 by Dan, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and providing your valuable feedback! Best regards, Dan Dan Lombardi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Janesville Janesville Conference Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2019 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi Russ, thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Janesville and for your wonderful 10 star rating! I will share with my team as these mean so much! Hope to have you again as our guest soon! Best regards, Dan Dan Lombardi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Janesville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2019 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi Michelle, thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Janesville and for your wonderful rating! I will share with my team as these mean so much! Thank you again and best regards, Dan Dan Lombardi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Janesville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2019 by Dan, Hotel Management
Hi Stanley, thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Janesville and your wonderful rating! I will share with my team as these mean so much! Thank you again and best regards, Dan Dan Lombardi General Manager Holiday Inn Express Janesville