Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Liked the soft pillows and the work out facilities. Free cookies everyday and free beer and wine and popcorn at happy hour. Did not like the fake eggs for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Daniel for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our Happiest hour with complimentary cookies, beer, wine and popcorn. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The room was nice good space to work in. Although there was oatmeal left in my microwave!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed you nice room and good working space. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hotel and front desk staff were great. 2 Issues 1-ice machine on my floor was not working. 2-Had latecheck out noon, with do not desturb sign on door but housekeeping knocked twice and woke me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Anonymous for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and front desk staff. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it gives us areas to work on. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Very nice. Close to several nice restaurants

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good breakfast with plenty of each dish. Clean and maintained very well. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by hotelstaff, Hotel Management
Thank you Steve for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our good breakfast with plenty of options. We hope you will travel to us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Chad for your star rating of our property. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by Megan from Lakeville, MN

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and gorgeous. Only complaint is that the maid knocked on the door at 8am to see if we left yet. Check out is at 11am. There was no need to wake us up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Megan for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our very clean and gorgeous rooms and that the staff was very nice and helpful. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by hiexpress, Hotel Management
Thank you Theresa for your star rating of our property. We hope you will visit with us again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by hiexpress, Hotel Management
Thank you for your star rating of our hotel. We hope you will visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by hiexpress, Hotel Management
Thank you Brian for your 5 star rating of our property. We are so glad you stayed with us and hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by michael from Chicago

Look at previous review

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Last review Iput how friendly and accommodating they were. All the king rooms were full, which we booked so they put us in a king suite. Couldn't be happier. Also very clean!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by hiexpress, Hotel Management
Thank you michael for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our upgraded king suite during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.