Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The decor
Cons: all was very nice
Location: Stayed there while we visited Beloit College
A beautiful hotel, well appointed details, comfortable, good restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roselle, IL United States of America

Great experience

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff from the second we walked in. Spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms.
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing!
Location: We did not get a chance to do anything nearby as we were visiting family for thanksgiving, but looking forward to returning and exploring...
Great experience, friendly staff, we will definately be coming back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Everything, trendy, clean, well managed.
Cons: Nothing.
In town for a funeral, pleasantly surprised by the accommodations of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, decor, quality, service, it was great, so nice!:)
Cons: Hmmm, move it closer to home? lol
Location: When visiting the Janesville/Beloit area we always love to attend The Fireside dinner theatre in Fort Atkinson. We saw singing in the rain. great!:)
Super clean, luxurious, relaxing, restful environment. What a great. Would love to come back if in the area again. The accomodations were as good or better than expected, the food (room service) was excellent. We didn't want to leave once we were there. Like a vacation in itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

21 anniversary

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room is awesome. I never expected a jewel like this in Beloit. I will be definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The only con about the hotel is that I could hear people walking in room above me.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Primerose

Amazing place

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was simply amazing. We are looking forward to returning. Everything about this hotel was wonderful
5 out of 5
by Abby from Iowa

Very nice!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself was amazing! Very unique and comfortable beyond belief! There was only 1 elevator though, which got very crowded at times. Also had an issue with payment-booked through hotels.com but was charged for the room on the night of the stay as well. Called to get a refund and was charged again. The hotel and service was awesome though!