Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little hotel with a pleasant staff.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good location with restaurants nearby. I liked the quaintness for a nights stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from janesville,wi

easy access to food and freeway

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: close to food and fuel plus freeway
Cons: a coffee pot would be a cheep addition. breakfast could have fruit
Location: I was just passing thru..
we had a small,small room but it was adequate for sleeping. no refrig.,microwave or coffee pot but ok to sleep in. price was cheep so I can't bitch to much but just a coffee pot would be nice..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Bright and clean smelling Lobby!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Amazingly welcoming and smiley receptionist - Ms Amber - efficiently gave us info on the hotel without rushing through it unlike most other hotels of this standard. Breakfast was fully stacked and had a good clean ambiance. Every staff we met was just so smiley and friendly (bumped into at least 4 in the hallway) !!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad odors

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The room smelled strongly of cigarettes and pet urine. The full wall mirror was unsettling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Staff is friendly, Rooms Spacious

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We have found this particular hotel is consistently clean; the staff is friendly and the rooms are spacious and clean as well as affordable. We are within walking distance to dining and shopping facilities. I have always felt safe here. We have stayed 4 times at this hotel and plan on using it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The bed wasn't that comfortable , but it was a clean room. Needs some updating but fit our needs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great accommodations,

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and bright. Love this hotel
Cons: Can;t think of anything.
Location: We only stayed the one night, but it was close to numerous dining options and shopping establishments.
This hotel is great value. Great location, close to shopping and dining establishments. 3rd stay at this hotel and will continue to work our vacation to ensure we are able to stay here every time we travel through this area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs work

Posted Jun 26, 2016
through out hotel it is evident that some work needs to be done,, painting floors better cleaned
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family operated clean Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a family owned and operated Hotel and I must say they do a wonderful job at it. It is a no frills Hotel but you can get a good night sleep and it is very clean. Not many toiletries but soap and shampoo. But you get what you pay for. The breakfast was ok, as expected from a small Hotel. I will stay here again. It is a good value.