Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Close to activities in my schedule
Cons: Out door areas for smokers needed so we can sit or stand While having a cigarrette.
Location: Plenty restaurants and shopping
Nice, my father was at hospital and physical rehabilitatin center. Location was very well situated for where I needed to be.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lekeshia from California

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Shower did not drain, heater did work and bed was not comfortable. Room felt dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great access from I-90!

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfortable, qualities I absolutely look for. The staff was also polite and we had no issues with anything! I would definitely use them the next time I'm in the area.
3 out of 5
by Rich N.

Overpriced for the quality

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was mostly clean but rather outdated. There was a small hole in the ceiling of the bathroom. There was someone else's chunk of hair on my pillow. There hallway and stairs stunk like cigarettes even though we had a nonsmoking room. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast was nice. Overall overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Attentive staff, close to shops, entertainment, et

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Todd and the house keeping staff were great, even after a toilet over flow in the main hall. We will go back if ever in the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Greensboro

Cheaper for a reason

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was on my 3rd room before I had been there for 20 minutes. Things didn't work in the first 2 rooms so I had to move around until they found one that worked. The breakfast is clearly available just to say they have a breakfast in order to compete with the other hotels. Staff is very friendly but I think the property is just old.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Here for a quick overnight stay. It was nothing fabulous and the room was a little dirty. I probably would choose elsewhere next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Zurich, Illinois

Was sufficient for reason for stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
2 major cons, no elevator and tiny bathroom. Other than that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

baseball trip

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price and very friendly staff