Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by sandra

For one night

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for family meeting just wanted to sleep the staff was very pleasant room was clean an was in a safe location. Which was nice.I would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was double charged by the hotel after I had already paid for the room through hotels.com. The room we were given ,the toilet didn't work. We were given a room across the hall but instead of making it easier for us with the transfer of our belongings from old room to new room, we had to pack everything up put it all in the hall. Then return old room key in order to get new room key. Our new rooms bathroom had an ant problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible smoke smelling room and hotel even though room sold as nonsmoking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Erholsam und gut

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Nette Rezeption
Alles, was man für einen Aufenthalt für ein paar Tage oder länger braucht, war da. Das Zimmer war ausreicheind groß. Besonders die kleine Kaffeemaschine wusste ich zu nutzen, weil ich morgens sehr sehr früh wach wurde.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Wal-mart and Restaurants .....

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: If Hotel can offer shuttle bus to Bus stop at South Beloit ( Road Ranger McDonald's ) will be perfect !
It is valuable hotel ! quiet and clear ! Nice Hotel close to Wal-mart and Restaurants ..... If Hotel can offer shuttle bus to Bus stop at South Beloit ( Road Ranger McDonald's ) will be perfect !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room stunk like smoke when we got in it.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
The room was stinky and just got worse as the weekend went on. Staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for my stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Close to activities in my schedule
Cons: Out door areas for smokers needed so we can sit or stand While having a cigarrette.
Location: Plenty restaurants and shopping
Nice, my father was at hospital and physical rehabilitatin center. Location was very well situated for where I needed to be.
1 out of 5
by Lekeshia from California

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Shower did not drain, heater did work and bed was not comfortable. Room felt dirty.