Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boyertown Pa

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Person at check in was very pleasant. Great they had a restaurant right next door.
Cons: The building and rooms were very clean and kept up with but the building is showing its age
Location: We just needed a place to stay for the night. Did not check out any local attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Washington, United States of America

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: one level and they took pets. very convenient with the courtyard.
Location: right off the freeway, walmart, fast food and starbucks.
clean room and the onsite restaurant had good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good economical choice.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We came in late and left early. Clean and quiet. Large room with all necessary amenities. Water pressure for shower was not great. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gahanna, OH

Disappointed, Even for Rodeway

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Front desk person was friendly and helpful. Low price.
Cons: Clean the room in between guests.
Had low expectations since we were reserving a room at a Rodeway Inn and the place certainly lived up to those low expectations. Paint peeling from exterior woodwork, doorframes rotting, carpet felt like it held 20 years of gunk. Bathroom sink was not clean, had to clean out beard clippings. Tub did not drain which tells me either it was not cleaned or the cleaning person didn't bother to let maintenance know the tub doesn't drain. Coming back from a week in the wilderness so it's not like we're fussy. Front desk person was friendly and helpful. Don't plan to use Rodeway again and won't believe any user reviews in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenosha Wisconsin

Great place

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It's a older establishment and it shows it's wear a little.. but that's a minor detail because people there are unbelievably kind the rooms are wonderful... And the discount coupons for the restaurant next door are a real bonus... I'd stay there again without question
1 out of 5
by Laurier from Québec

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Impossibilité (refus) d'avoir une chaise supplémentaire dans la chambre. Il n'y avait qu'une seule chaise. Ouf, quand on est 2 personnes. Déçus. De plus le Wi-Fi était hors d'usage.
4 out of 5
by Qiong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lorens

overnight on the road

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight on the road somewhere else. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Great shower.
2 out of 5
by Karen from Tennessee

Disappointing!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people were very nice and helpful, but the room left something to be desired. The bathroom mirror is hung too low; there is no fan in the shower area; and the shower curtain hangs onto the bathtub floor. We had to remake the beds because both were short- sheeted and the blankets were rough and old. It looks they are trying to do some updates but I wouldn't stay there again until they were complete. I hate to leave such a bad review for such nice people, but I was really disappointed.
4 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

Good deal

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Older Motel but Overall good clean rooms and a good restaurant