Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Wisconsin

Convenient and good staff.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: The staff,the location,and the room was very comfortable and clean .
The Rodeway was clean,in a convenient location to the interstates,and I found the staff to be amazing.Both,in the hotel and in the restaurant.The price was also cheap,but don't let that discourage you from staying here,because I couldn't have asked for more.I have stayed here twice,and both experiences were very good.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by janice from Hartford wi

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Met our needs for why we stayed at this location. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Dawg - Rodeway Inn

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very old, nostalgic, but comfortable and convenient motel, restaurant and bar. Nice, wide-open courtyard between the wings. Felt like I was transported back in time with no regrets. Very comfortable accommodations and GREAT location right off the interstate. Very easy in and out. Very affordable. Very good value for the money. Tip - ask to stay in the wing on the Office Side.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Michigan USA

Quick stop in Beloit

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is really a Motel not a Hotel, with limited facilities. However, the price is right and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Old type TV but it worked quite well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Great staff

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: stated
Cons: stated
Location: Close to highway. Had adjoining restaurant and bar
Very clean and neat. A very nice motel which could use a few upsated and amenities. Minimum number of towels. No shampoo or conditioner, but thankfully we brought our own...
4 out of 5
by Amy from Richmond, KY

Friendly staff, great value

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. It was a great place to stay and convenient to the highway, restaurants, and Beloit College.
4 out of 5
by Ericka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dan from Indy

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff
2 out of 5
by theresa from Beloit

Terrified

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
When I arrived I received a key to someone's room and tried to get in there almost got my head blown off had to go Bac to front office get a new room management only offered me a free breakfast I couldn't sleep that night I already have insomnia and am still having nightmares about that night it could have really went bad for me