Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great, only problem was not being able to reconnect to the WiFi after the night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised by this hotel - very comfortable, convenient, and clean! Good location with several restaurant and shopping options nearby. Breakfast was fantastic, too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not too bad. No curtains to close to keep out morning light. Waffle maker and toaster used at the same time during breakfast kept blowing a fuse I think. Super friendly and helpful staff. Decent for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid 2 night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for Sonic Boom Fest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean hotel right off the interstate with a nice hot breakfast. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and fairly priced

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great price. Clean rooms. Decent sized room. Great location. Walking distance to stores and restaurants. The breakfast area was a little small and not a big selection of food. My only complaint is the bathroom did not have a ventilation fan, it got so steamy and hot while I took a shower, that I thought I was going to pass out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, nice size for 2 people. Had a bit of trouble figuring out the TV remote, would be helpful to have instructions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb Service

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff offered superb service. They overextended their service by allowing us to check-in at 7am, after a long red eye flight, at no additional cost. This was our second stay at this hotel and we plan to stay here on our future visits to Beloit. The only negative thing was the size of the bathroom.