Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good place close to Beloit Snappers

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: It is convenient, clean, and quiet.
Cons: There is nothing that I can think of that needs to be improved.
Location: Professional baseball with the Class A Midwest League Beloit Snappers.
This is a modern "just off the interstate" hotel. It is a couple of miles from the stadium that is the home of the Midwest League Beloit Snappers and so is a convenient quick drive to the game. I liked the evening "happy hour" in the lobby and the complimentary breakfast was quite complete with fruit, waffles, and a cereal assortment. My room was clean and quiet...nicely furnished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room floors were sticky

Posted Aug 25, 2016
When we arrived the floors felt sticky and we thought it was because we were sweating from moving. But after showering the floor still felt sticky as if someone spilled and it was never shampooed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay with excellent staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Staff was great. Lucio was helpful even when busy with other things going on. Glad to have found this place on expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good nite sleep

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Perfect staff very friendly very clean quick to respond to your needs the bed was good eating area very well stocked n very clean would definitely recommend to my friends n family and would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Good place for the price. Seemed like some shady characters hanging around the front entrance all evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Better than expected

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Both soft and firm pillows. Excellent hot breakfast. Quiet and clean rooms.
Cons: Put in an elevator on the south side of the motel.
Location: Don't know. We were visiting relatives and not sight seeing.
Lovely motel amongst a lot of other motels on Milwaukee Avenue in Beloit, Wisconsin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice pool, nice room

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Good experience. The room was very comfortable, breakfast was excellent, pool was clean and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family gathering to help family member move items

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Cost was competitive and with the amenities included in this package well worth the money.
Great idea to have appetizers and cocktails from 5-7pm for hotel guests. Especially nice for workers getting off work and have some food and beverages available for them when they shut down from work at late afternoon. the breakfast was outstanding as well. Very clean hotel with well above average amenities! Very pleased with your facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Comfortable and Clean. Would recommend staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reserved two rooms with two beds. - they were not

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: convenient
Wanted two beds. excellent breakfast. Nice to get water when not in motel for happy hour. Thanks