Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherry from Minneapolis

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. For the price, the hotel was just adequate. Clean enough for an overnight. The bed was horrible. Like sleeping on an uncomfortable trampoline. Wouldn't stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just say no

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Old, old, hotel in need of an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carey from Texas

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
It is an older hotel but still nice enough place to sleep at. Comfortable & clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
security door at the back of the building was broken, unlocked all the time. I asked for a wake up call and did not get it. staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for our needs. Lots of amenities.
Cons: Updating. Not a lot of sound proofing in the walls. I was awakened several times throughout the night with doors closing.
Location: Good variety of restaurants and shopping.
All I can say about this hotel is that it is ok. The room was ok, except for the bath tub (which sounded like it was about to go through the floor when you stepped in it). The hotel staff was friendly with the exception of helping us out with the Wi-Fi. The password they gave us didn't work; when we called them they were not very willing to help us out and told us to use the unsecured side. There is very limited parking in front and on the side, but there were several places on the back side. I didn't feel comfortable parking in back because of the bar just behind the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from KANSAS CITY

NEED NEW HELP

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
THE GUY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS RUDE AND UNWELCOMING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia from Janesville

hotel is nice

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I really needed a night away. Had a very hard last few weeks. It was so easy to rent the room, the price was great and the stay was exactly was we needed. No screaming children, no drama in the hall ways just quiet thinking, sleeping, relaxing and whatever WE want time lol was a little upset I missed breakfast though other than that it was all fine. Liked the hotel and plan on coming back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from Toledo

good value for the money

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I arrive there late room size was nice clean wasn't the best mattress overall satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cross Plains, WI

Good deal for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Cons: update on bedding
Location: good location for what we were in town for....close by to everything we needed to do.
It is a little outdated but for the price it was a good deal, clean, included breakfast and front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful.