Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price with no frills, felt right on to us.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It is an average hotel for a very fair price. It isn't high end and they don't charge like it is. It's comfortable enough, just value priced appropriately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thanks for Your Feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

one night

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: the price and location
Cons: its good hotel (based on price) and we accept the size of the room (very small) and the AC ("window AC - not central one - so a lot of noise )
its winter in WI.....and no blanket? just a sheet with some "summer cover"?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I amdisappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and polite. Needed to stay at hotel while some work was being done at my home and there was some construction being done at the hotel which made it hard for me sleep due to me working 3rd shift. A pool, jacuzzi and better continental breakfast would make this hotel a great choice each time oh and sound proof walls!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing special. Good basic lodging. I do not more to say.
Cons: A little noisy. Because of construction. It is just abasic low cost hotel.
Location: Good close to high way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgeon Bay, USA

Great value on a budget

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Great value for budget watchers. Everything was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Basic

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a clean hotel, and it got the job done. There weren't a ton of amenities, but it was a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely love it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Room

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Hotel was sandwiched in between gas station and another hotel. It was close to supermarket, several eating places.
Things audible in the room are doors closing, water running in the pipes from showers and stools being flushed, and a bit of outside noise. Cracks around the heater/conditioner needed weather proofed as light from outside could be seen and unit was a bit noisy from fan vibration at times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time and leaving a brief comment about your stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great room for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was clean and comfortable. Very economical.