Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Clean, friendly, not new but nice.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Parking was a bit pinched.c
Location: Just off the interstate(I-90). Close to many stores, Shopping Mall, Gas(next door) and food.
Had everything I needed. Clean, friendly, easy access. Stores and gas very close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinks, in more than one way.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
This hotel is old and worn. They put us on the first floor which is really the basement. The ceiling in the hall is yellow and sagging with what I'm assuming is water damage and the room smelled musty. Everything in the room was dingy and dusty, I was just grateful it was warm enough to have the window open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee, WI

The room was small and smelled like smoke

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: breakfast was very limited
Location: not sure
Not impressed with the facility, hair dryer did not work and breakfast was very limited!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good value

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Stayed for one night, two adults. Service was good and the room was fine. Located near gas stations and restaurants so it was convenient, too. I was looking for a decent value with easy access for a one night stay and this hotel met my expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Terrible Beds

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate exit.
Cons: everything starting with the mattress.
Location: Not sure. Arrived at 10:30 PM extremely tired and left at 5 AM with a sore back and even more tired!
Spent 13 hours on the road and arrived at 10:30 PM worn out and needing a good nights sleep. The room smelled like someone smoked in there for years and they tried to spray to cover it up. The mattress was COMPLETELY worn out! Needless to say after spending 6 hours trying to get comfortable and we left at 5AM with sore backs and tired as heck! This place was terrible! If anyone gives it a better rating, 1) they must work there, 2) they were drunk and passed out, or 3), they got lucky and their mattress was newer than 10 years old. DO NOT STAY HERE!
2 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
security door at the back of the building was broken, unlocked all the time. I asked for a wake up call and did not get it. staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for our needs. Lots of amenities.
Cons: Updating. Not a lot of sound proofing in the walls. I was awakened several times throughout the night with doors closing.
Location: Good variety of restaurants and shopping.
All I can say about this hotel is that it is ok. The room was ok, except for the bath tub (which sounded like it was about to go through the floor when you stepped in it). The hotel staff was friendly with the exception of helping us out with the Wi-Fi. The password they gave us didn't work; when we called them they were not very willing to help us out and told us to use the unsecured side. There is very limited parking in front and on the side, but there were several places on the back side. I didn't feel comfortable parking in back because of the bar just behind the hotel.
4 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good location.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by George from KANSAS CITY


Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Alicia from Janesville

hotel is nice

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I really needed a night away. Had a very hard last few weeks. It was so easy to rent the room, the price was great and the stay was exactly was we needed. No screaming children, no drama in the hall ways just quiet thinking, sleeping, relaxing and whatever WE want time lol was a little upset I missed breakfast though other than that it was all fine. Liked the hotel and plan on coming back again soon.