Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Converse, IN

Convienent location just off the interstate.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Roll in shower
Cons: We approached building from the East. Wasn't sure where office was
Located nearby to restaurants, convince store, and gas station. Breakfast waffles an enjoyable treat. Handicapped facility made nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Carlyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time and leaving feedback for us. We look forward to inviting you back when you are in the Janesville area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Noisy

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A/C unit, refrigerator
Location: Just passing through
Probably would not opt to stay here again. Fridge hummed so loud but the good news is the VERY noisy A/C drowned it out. The A/C ran non-stop - apparently the thermostat doesn't work. Thin floors - sounded like Andre the Giant was walking the hall above us.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jan 27, 2017
For the price we paid it was good. Clean rooms, clean bathroom, Sadly we could hear literally EVERYTHING from the next room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price with no frills, felt right on to us.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It is an average hotel for a very fair price. It isn't high end and they don't charge like it is. It's comfortable enough, just value priced appropriately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017
Thanks for Your Feedback
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

one night

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: the price and location
Cons: its good hotel (based on price) and we accept the size of the room (very small) and the AC ("window AC - not central one - so a lot of noise )
its winter in WI.....and no blanket? just a sheet with some "summer cover"?
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I amdisappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and polite. Needed to stay at hotel while some work was being done at my home and there was some construction being done at the hotel which made it hard for me sleep due to me working 3rd shift. A pool, jacuzzi and better continental breakfast would make this hotel a great choice each time oh and sound proof walls!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing special. Good basic lodging. I do not more to say.
Cons: A little noisy. Because of construction. It is just abasic low cost hotel.
Location: Good close to high way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturgeon Bay, USA

Great value on a budget

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Great value for budget watchers. Everything was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Gm, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that youenjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Basic

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was a clean hotel, and it got the job done. There weren't a ton of amenities, but it was a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and very convenient

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely love it