Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Close to the subway

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Nice, clean and nice. Internet is a little bit slow but I believe everywhere is slow in São Paulo. Employers very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Breakfast is good in nice area and wifi is fast
Cons: check in need to improve, she did not explain anything I need to ask about wifi , breakfast time etc
Good location, take a bus from airport and drop near hotel, walk only two minute. Good steak house next hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Great Location- Comfortable stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Decent sized room. Amazing breakfast. Friendly staff. Top location. Easy taxi service.
Cons: wifi capabilities in the gym. Wifi was very weak in the back part of the hotel.
Location: Avendia Paulista is 1 block away. Many resturants to choose from at the corner and down Alemeda Santos. I never went hungry! :)
This hotel is in an amazing location, just one block from the famous Avenida Pualista! The staff was so friendly and helpful during my week long stay, they really made me feel like home. The breakfast spread is amazing and I guarantee you will not be disappointed. The room itself was bigger than I expected and very comfortable. Getting a taxi was always easy since they line up in the drive way and wait for guests, definitely a plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable hotel reasonably priced

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Nice breakfast. Decent sized pool. Small but adequate fitness center but the stationary bicycles needed repaired or replaced. I stayed in an economy room which was well laid out to have a living working space and bedroom area - no wall but felt like a suite. The furniture was particle board but in good shape.
4 out of 5
by Mish from Sydney

Safe, convenient, comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great stay in a great area, a step away from Paulista Ave. Staff were very helpful and patient with my lack of Portuguese skills. Lovely cafes and restaurants scattered on surrounding streets (google map them as they don't look like eateries on outside). Very clean and modern, though the bed was so soft I had back pains the whole time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Comfortable Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016
We had a really great stay in Sao Paulo at the Quality Hotel Jardins. Our room was comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Amazing location and great value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not stay again

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Good location but room smells very bad, mold on bathroom wall. Bugs in the bathroom. No black tea at breakfast. Room not very clean
4 out of 5
by Kam Chuen Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Toronto, Canada

Good Hotel For Staying

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable with a nice view of the city.
1 out of 5
by Claudia from Los Angeles

Bad experience

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Really bad hotel, stalk ok. Verte small room. On my last day they cut the hot water without notice in advance, I took a cold shower with a cold brown water witch cause me a skin allergy. Very expensive for the service provided. Besides the location I definitely don't recommend the Quality Jardins.