Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew I

Good value, prime location

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Regent Park Hotel, a slim boutique hotel, is an excellent value. It has spacious rooms (with kitchens) and is well located on a posh shopping street. WiFi was fast and staff were friendly and helpful. My room had a faint mildew smell but then again, the hotel is not brand new. So-called fitness area is a box-like room with a few machines, but one doesn't stay here for the gym. If you want to be in the center of Sao Paulo and not spend a lot, this place is your ticket.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Great Location and clean room, friendly staff
Cons: Pillows !!!
Location: Restaurants,coffee and shopping in general
Overall is good hotel. Rooms are good however the pillows could be much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: On a main street with lots of shops
Nice small hotel Tiny pool and gym Good place to crash if need answers inexpensive place in the neighborhood
4 out of 5
by Helle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Had an extended stay after my return flight was cancelled. Two out of the five front desk people were extremely helpful with locating restaurants and giving directions to tourist attractions during my stay.
4 out of 5
by STEPHEN from New York, NY

Great Jardims affordable rooftop pool hotel.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
great affordable Jardims hotel with rooftop pool.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Seattle

Great neighborhood

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
we stay at the Regent for one night and were very happy. The neighborhood is delightful with nice cafes down the road. The staff were very helpful and could assist us in English. A minor drawback was the hard bed. Would stay again if in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This is a clean, efficient, and nice hotel in the heart of Jardins/shopping district, which is a safe and lively area of central Sao Paulo. It is great for business - it has a little-used conference room in the business center you can reserve, and the rooms are suites, with a sitting room/office and bedroom. Housecleaning was very efficient and good, and the breakfast had a lot of variety in a calming wood-paneled room. The gym could be improved - it is small, and the machines are a bit creaky - but the hotel seemed to have passes to neighborhood gyms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice Hotel! Great location!

Posted May 21, 2015
Every time I go to Sao Paulo I stay in this hotel. It's not the fanciest hotel, but very convenient. I love the location - nice restaurants/ bars and stores around.