Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Posted Jun 19, 2018
I loved my little cabin. The deck and view is exactly what I was hoping for. It is a bit out of the way, but was worth the drive. Would love to go back some day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Beautiful view from our room

Posted Jun 16, 2018
The staff was so friendly and helpful also the view from our lodge room was amazing and dinner in the restaurant was delicious. If you want out of the craziness then this is the place for you. We will stay here again when we visit in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley BC

Posted Jun 9, 2018
I got what I paid for! Beautiful setting, room was first class. Dinner was perfection on a plate! Very impressive wine list, Menu was unique and left me wanting to try everything!! Staff was great, attentive and attractive. My bed was the most comfortable I’ve ever slept in. First class all the way. If I ever pass this way again, I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Beautiful view and quiet.

Posted Jun 7, 2018
Room was very clean and comfortable. No tv though. Would recommend cabin with mountain view. Would book there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Jun 5, 2018
The Overlander Mountain Lodge is a beautiful facility with spectacular views.The cabin we stayed in was clean comfortable and included a kitchenette. The staff were warm and inviting. We enjoyed an awesome meal the food was great and the wine selection super. I highly recommend seating on the patio which is breathtaking. Pet friendly also which is a bonus. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2018
We would definitely stay at the Overlander Mountain Lodge again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Great stay overall - thin walls in miette building
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Posted Mar 16, 2018
We had a really great time in this rustic haven just outside of Jasper National Park. We are looking forward to our next stay!