Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not worth the cost

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything (see above).
This “hotel” is in serious need of not only upgrade but hasn’t even kept up with basic maintenence. Room was not very clean, carpet looked dirty, no covers on the ceiling light fixture in bathroomand over the sink. Toilet seat was so worn, you could see the wood under the paint. Shower curtain was gross. Expedia should remove this place from it’s listings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Discusting, smelled horrible, smoke, looked dirty,

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Roaches,cigarette smell everywhere, horrible furniture,dirty sheets, looked dirty,smelled dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

A day away

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stopped in for a bit used some free wifi nice and clean free cookies and milk at 7 👍👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Louisiana

Avoiding Long Drive to Turn Around and come Back i

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: it was quiet & close to where I was going in the morning. Has a working pool.
Cons: Making the Handicap room more ADA compliant. Tall toilet, wider door in bath area and grab bars for safety, and a lift at the pool for handicap person
Location: There are several thing to do in the immediate area has good shopping areas and plenty of places nearby to eat
I enjoyed my stay the bed was comfortable, Wi Fi works without hassles.I asked for a Handicap room I was given a room on the ground floor,however it lacks the Handicap part such as tall facilities and grab bars in the bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non America's worst value

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Leaving and not staying!
Cons: Change name to non american worst value..
Location: .
This roach motel is the worst place I've seen.. walked in room roaches running on walls...then we pulled the bed cover back to see a large mildew spot on bed...the comforter was all dirty and burned up...toilet seat was nasty and wore out...the ac wasn't cooling...and the room door didn't lock...then we went back to office and was refused our money back...called cheap tickets and it took awhile but we got a credit back from cheap tickets... and this is non american owned!!!! Terrible staff This place should be condemed!!!! You have been warned!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my family enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time
2 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels