Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2020
Although the renovation is old, everything is perfect. They use organic shampoo and shower. I love it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2020 by Tara L - Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great review. I hope you have a chance to visit again soon. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2020
Awesome stay and very clean room with a great view
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2020 by Danielle Z. - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time at the Chateau Jasper. I hope you have a chance to visit us again. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2020 by Danielle Z. - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2020 by Mai N - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I hope you enjoyed your time in the national park. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Oct 13, 2020
Our room was nicely decorated clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2020 by Mai N - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi Janice, Thank you for taking your time to review the hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the room. I will pass along your comment to our staff. We hope to welcome you back to Chateau Jasper in your next visit in Jasper. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2020 by Mai N - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I hope you enjoyed your time in the national park. Kind Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2020 by Mai N - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I hope you enjoyed your time in the national park. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2020
Very clean, thorough Covid procedures in place and friendly staff. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2020 by Mai N - Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I will pass along your comments to our staff. We hope you to welcome you back to Chateau Jasper on your next visit in Jasper. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Oct 13, 2020
Yes ok thanks ok good today yesterday Monday Thursday Friday Saturday morning
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2020 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel as your destination. Hope to welcome you back in the future on your visit in Jasper. Best regards,