Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with great beds and perfect location.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We arrived with 4 separate families on our reservation. I called ahead to see if we could be close together and they were very accommodating. One family had car trouble and they even had jumper cables to help us out. We would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Bad experience, rude manager

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The charged us twice. Refused to fix it. Still hasn't been fixed so we were charged $420 for 2 nights when it should have only been $210. When we tried talking to the manager they said there was nothing they could do about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Peters, MO

Best Value In Jasper, IN

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, great value for the money, friendly, very helpful, a real hot breakfast
If you want a budget priced room that smells nice, is absolutely clean, and is worth the money you spend, stay here! And check out the picture of the fully stocked hot breakfast. Sometimes, in the year this place is sold out, so the Hampton Inn down the street is a great choice, albeit a little more expensive.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Newly finished

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Exterior is deceiving as the rooms are all newly refinished. Bed was softer than normal hotel rooms but overall an excellent choice for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper In

Very pleasant stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Met by a very friendly & sweet young lady. Made us feel very welcome!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Road

Needs improvement

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Rate too high for value received. Hot water runs out after one shower. Slow draining sink. No comfortable seating. Beds need to be upgraded -- least comfortable of five motels this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Clean, quiet, nice

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is a recently remodeled Days Inn that is clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and I couldn't recommend it more for your stay in Jasper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient as advertised; no hidden fees

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This experience was what we expected. Everything performed as described/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jasper, IN

nice place

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: It was clean and orderly.
Cons: All good
Location: N/A
The young lady at the desk was courteous, the room was comfortable and clean. Zero complaint!