Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Our stay was excellent in all but the breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: the room and the staff
Cons: Breakfast
Location: lots of restaurant choices
It was a great place to stay and will return. The only drawback was breakfast , it was minimal with barely warm eggs, auto pancakes maker made them really dry, Waffles maker would of been a better alternative.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We appreciate you to like our motel. Looking forward to seeing you in nearest future. Sincerely, General Manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wouldn't reccomend to anyone. This is a terrible place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. Let me apologize for your inconvenience during your stay. Please, give us another chance whenever you are in our area. Sincerely, General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Clean rooms and friendly staff. I was in town for a funeral so I did not pay a whole lot of attention to the whole place. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Sir. We appreciate your business sir. We looking forward to seeing you again in nearest feature. Thanks, General Manager, EconoLodge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accomodating

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Fridge, microwave, comfortable bed
Cons: furnishings
Location: resturant not far
Though the furnishings were dated, the room had been newly decorated. There was a fridge that was larger than expected as well as a microwave.The bed was comfortable,also. More pluses than minuses.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, for taking time to do online review. Whole EconoLodge team happy to heard you enjoyed your recent stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the nearest feature. Sincerely, General Manager, EconoLodge, 205-221-7800
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
This is a "no frills" hotel; however, we found it to be clean, staff very friendly and helpful, and it was comfortable for our 3 night stay. The hotel is under new management and they seem to be working very hard to upgrade and renovate the facility. If you are looking for a clean comfy place to stay without spending a fortune, then this is the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a such a great review and you liked our renovation. We appreciate your business and time. We are looking forward to seeing you again in nearest feature. Thanks, General Manager.