Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, United States of America

Very nice & helpful

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Very nice & helpful staff. This is where we stay Everytime we are in town
4 out of 5
by John from Pryor, ok

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Had the grand kiddos. Pool was good. Pick up pool towels at the desk. Breakfast was good. Kids loved the waffles and toppings. Jasper is halfway for Orlando for us. We will stay again. Warehouse 319 was a good place for us to eat downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia from Dacula GA

Hampton on the way home

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little out of the way. No signage from the highway. Very nice once I arrived. Received upgraded room that was large and had kitchenette, sitting area, king bed and bath. Only drawback was the room was by laundry and on first floor. Couldn't get the drapes to completely close so was conscious about peepers all night. Breakfast fresh and hot. Always seek out Hampton when I can and this one met my expectations quite well. Now that I know where it is, will plan to stop again on my way to see family in Arkansas
3 out of 5
by Rosemary from Dallas, TX

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Check out was extremely irritating to say the less but everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Tried it and Liked it!

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was recommended and I tried it this time, my second business trip. The location was right off the main road allowing me to access my driving destination, the room was clean, comfortable and welcoming. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for a family event in Dora 15 miles

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was hard to find in the dark as it isn't on the main highway. I had to call from nearby. The person I talked was very helpful, and I had no problems after that. People at the front desk were very friendly, and one offered to hold my garment bag while I checked in. Breakfast was very good. Only problem was no place to hang the garment bag in the room. The person behind the desk at checkout was also very pleasant and turned out to be the granddaughter of a cousin of mine.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Weatherford, Texas

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was good. We only had room service once & they didn't even change the sheets out need cover when they both got dirty. That just wasn't acceptable!
5 out of 5
by Sallie from Meridian

Great stay!!

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable room and wonderful breakfast.