Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: comfortable
Location: wish there were more resturants near by
great......kid friendly. good breakfast. we really enjoyed staying!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel near Holiday World

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Holiday World is pretty close to this location.
Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. Room was very clean. Staff was extremely nice. Breakfast was better than expected. The kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to Holiday World

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Top notch hotel! Don't bother looking for a different hotel. The staff are very friendly and very helpful! The room was clean. Breakfast was great! There is a fantastic German restaurant next door (with awesome staff)! Try the pretzel (best ever)!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Holiday World mini vacation

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very clean room, super friendly staff and very professional. Breakfast was wonderful. I will definitely be staying at this Hampton next trip to Holiday World.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsburg, IN

Clean and Comfy

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Our family of four stayed one night. The room was clean and comfortable. The lobby was modern and cozy. Free cookies are always a hit with my whole family. The pool was small but our kids loved it. The continental breakfast was awesome. Lots of choices and delicious. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern indiana

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very clean hotel, enjoyed our stay! It would've been better if there wasn't kids in the room next to us. But overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Maria from Stuart FL

Other Hotels SHOULD Take Note

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: not much
My experience here was wonderful, the staff was informative and friendly you actually felt like you were coming home when you returned from your hectic day. The Hotel was clean and inviting. jasper is a small town however, the hotel is located right next door to a delicious German Restaurant and walking distance to a delicious Chinese restaurant, and the movie theatre. Rooms are clean and beds comfortable. The rooms are not equipped with microwaves or refrigerators but just ask and you will receive. A definite must stay!!
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Illinois

Clean, w/ helpful staff

Posted May 5, 2014
I was impressed with how smoothly all aspects of the hotel ran, despite being completely booked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Very nice clean hotel. Next to a wonderful place to eat the Schnitzelbank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you are going to Holiday World.

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Staff was excellent. Morning breakfast was great. We stayed here after a day at Holiday World.