Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Great hotel. Room was spacious, large parking area, bed was very comfortable.
.The hotel was very nice. The room was spacious, comfortable bed, close enough to walk to some restaurants. Large parking area. Breakfast was good. I was in town visiting friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by RondaJ, Hotel Management
Butch, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your thoughts about your stay with us! We appreciate your comments, it helps us to gauge what we need to work on or keep doing. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future. RondaJ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Great staff, clean, fun.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Stay was great. Staff very friendly and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Ronda J, Hotel Management
Dear Chloe, Thank you so much for your survey. We appreciate that you took the time to give us a review. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawfordsville, IN

Excellent

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: The room was huge!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Mill House restaurant- must go there to make your visit complete.
Great room, great sleep, great stay. The room was huge!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by RondaJ, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, Thank you so much for your 5 star review!! We love to hear that our guest love our hotel as much as we do! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Ronda J General Manager
5 out of 5
by CandL

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for the great review!!! We appreciate your business.. Ronda J
5 out of 5
by Daddy Danger from Suburban Grabill, IN

Holiday World & Ballgames at Jasper Youth Complex

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great! Friendly and helpful staff, great location, clean rooms, up to date maintenance...only issue was plugged shower drain. Oh, and the staff let it rain ;-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Dear Daddy Danger, Thank you so much for the 5 star review despite the fact the team let it rain... We hope to see you again soon!!! Ronda J
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the 4 star review!!! We look forward to serving you in the future. Ronda J
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
WOW, thank you so much for the 5 star review!!! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Ronda J
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice place to stay... close to town and other events we wanted to attend. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean. My family enjoyed the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Ronda J, Hotel Management
WOW, thank you so much for the 5 star review, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to serving you in the future. Ronda J
4 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels