Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thin and hot

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: room was clean with a nice bathroom
so even though we had the temperature turned off our room was hot dry and uncomfortable. Noise was the next problem as the walls are paper thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grande prairie ab

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Simple overnight for a ski trip, room was big and beds were good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Nice hotel with a nice view

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The staff was very friendly. Rooms were a good size but rather warm. Beds were a bit too hard for my liking. Over all aside for my personal preferences it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoying our stay

Posted Jan 19, 2018
We got a room with a kitchenette and separate bedroom which is perfect for putting the kids to bed and not having to go to sleep at the same time. Everything seems nice. The pool and hot tubs were a nice addition. The restaurant wasn't open which we found strange but there are lots of local options so it wasn't a big issue. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Hotel was just what we needed. Our room had the kitchenette which was nice, we kept our leftover food from restaraunts in the fridge which is much better than throwing it out ! The outdoor hot tubs are awesome , the pool was clean and quiet . Great hotel for a great price . Knowledgeable front desk staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
We had very good room rates, two king beds in our room. Room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed nice indoor pool, one indoor and three outdoor hot-tubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice reception tonight!

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Miss booking my length of stay and the receptionist was very helpful and booked another night without any issue. Thank you!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience from the start.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Lost reservation at check in, rude employee checking me in and blamed expedia for screw up. Could not get my original room with Kitchenette as they were all booked. Got a down graded room that had no heat and maintenance checked it twice and mentioned that the room had previous heating problems, moved to room next door that had heat. Received email from property manager after my poor rating on expedia regarding check in experience. Received an apology and room rate adjustment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was good but...

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Cons: Communication
Everything was fun except for the fact that the kitchen didn't open until 8 a.m. unlike what was said on the website and in the brochure provided in our room. I talked to the staff about it and the man said that they weren't told that the kitchen would be opening late either. This put a huge kink in our plans for the day...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Ok for the price we paid.

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Beds were fine and room was clean and spacious. We found the room a bit on the warm side even though we had the thermostat all the way down. If you are not on the top floor you can hear people above you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by elisabeth bahner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our beds and found your room to be clean and spacious. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Jasper.