Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice surprise

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Cons: AC unit is very noisy.
The room has been recently renovated and it was in pristine condition. Bed was very comfortable. Linens were of quality and pillows offered good neck support. We really enjoyed our one-night stay. The only drawback was the AC unit that was quite noisy. We turned it off and open the windows and the breeze kept the room cool at night. Excellent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Makes me a memorable stay at jasper. Recommended to others...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Edge of town

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Located on the Far East side of town, still in walking distance. Stay was alright, nothing spectacular esp for the price but when we got there the pool and sauna were still undergoing maintenance, which is fine, it needs to be done, however for that reason I would give my stay a 2.5-3 star rating. If something is undergoing maintenance put it on your web site, esp if it's a selling feature for a family with kids. I wouldn't stay there again, nor recommend it, there are much better for the same price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Not recommended

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very noisy air-condition, front door dead bolt was jammed, no security chain, key door lock (no key cards), therefore we felt a little vulnerable. Dated and old, not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

it is close to Jasper town

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Although the hotel does not look modern and great it is spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was great

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A quick stay in Jasper was made good with a nice room and facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a walk to town

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet. I would for sure stay again. However this hotel is the second one I as you enter town and it a walk to where all restraunts and stores are. Trying to find parking in the town of jasper after 1pm is hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the king bed but I guess it wasn't ready when we got there it was ok though since our receptionist upgraded our room to a bigger one with a kitchen with a queen bed. The room was very nice, spacious and clean. I just had an issue regarding the room there was something that was making weird creaking from somewhere throughout the night we stayed there we didnt get a good sleep even though the bed was comfy because of the noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Comfortable hotel, good location, ample parking

Posted May 29, 2017
Great price point, roomy, and quiet air conditioning. The hotel is located near the edge of the town of Jasper, so it is quite quiet, yet within easy walking distance to shopping, dining, or entertainment. The onsite restaurant was good too, great staff and excellent breakfast buffet.