Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbellsville, Ky

The bed was awesome comfort.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Put long term people in one area away from travelers.
Location: Lots of resturants, and shopping.
The beds in this hotel are very comfortable had a great night staying there. The room was really clean. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Florida

We stopped at this inn many times and will continu

Posted Nov 25, 2017
We had a great welcome and the room and breakfast are excellent. Be back when in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good value...room was exactly as pictured!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Good value, friendly staff & quiet night's rest!
Cons: Fairly significant pot-hole with a grate in it as first turning into driveway...would have "bottomed-out" a car, but SUV I was driving made it through
Location: close to restaurants & shopping -- several within 1/2 mile.
Friendly & helpful staff made our value stay very pleasant,,,quiet room allowed us to arrive late, sleep well and be on our way after complimentary breakfast...Thx everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga.

Comfory

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Great breakfast and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your time to leave feedback on your stay and very pleased to hear that you enjoyed it We look forward to seeing you again
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarence W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great service, real clean and nice rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay - good breakfast bar

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was nice. Service was good. We stayed in a room that was previously a "smoking" room, but had just been converted to non-smoking. But it still smelled some. They offered to move us if not satisfied. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good other than cigarette burns in the quilt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Sketchy hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Overall, my experience staying here was probably the worst one I've had. It wasn't really necessarily the staff or the facility. The location of the hotel is extremely sketchy. I honestly didn't feel too comfortable staying here and tried to convince my fiancé to go to another hotel. It's off of old 78 but back behind some old abandoned buildings and on the edge of the woods. Just extremely odd for a hotel. We were the only ones staying there and the staff just kind of seemed... odd as well. It wasn't horrible, but I wouldn't recommend anyone I know to stay there.