Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Nice place to visit again; however we have to park our car on the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the edge of town with views

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights and mostly used to come in the evening and crash. No issues...............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicely located, newly renovated, available parking

Posted May 29, 2017
Cons: HVAC system either too cold or too hot.
nicely located, newly renovated, available parking, good view to the rocky mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel, with a good pool. Close to downtown

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms, easy access to downtown, convenient kitchenette. Easy parking.
Cons: Would be nice to have more chairs in the room or a comfortable armchair.
Location: Robinson's grocery store right next to the hotel. Nice walking paths across the main road. 5-7 mins to restaurants and downtown.
The hotel is within 5-7 minutes walking distance to the downtown and right next to the Robinson grocery store. The room was spacious, modern and clean with two queen beds. The kitchenette with kitchen sink, fridge and microwave was very convenient. The pools were nice with the warm main pool, and a large well heated whirlpool. We were on the first floor, but still had a nice spacious balcony. The room was quiet and comfortable at night despite facing the main road and the train tracks. The balcony door can be left open at night in a secure locked position, so we could turn off the AC and enjoy the nice night breeze from the outside. Our free parking was right outside so it was easy to move our baggage between the car and the room. The hotel has many exit doors, which give an easy access to parking. It was a great stay and we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Albert AB

Nice hotel to walk Jasper.

Posted May 26, 2017
Still pricy for what you get. Beds comfortable, and room/facility very clean. On main floor rooms you have a small patio, if it had been swept, probably would have used it. Staff pleasant. Did not eat in hotel restaurant, but it did look very nice & prices reasonable. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Dogs!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place that would accept our dog plus our new dog! This was a very accommodating hotel, and beautiful too!
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good hotel walking distance to downtown.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Big room but nowhere to hang anything except on 4 hooks by the door. Needs a closet or warddrobe or something.
Location: Restaurants, stores and bars.
Hotel was clean and friendly. We chose it as since it is off season it is still a little early for outdoor pursuits. We were just looking to get away for a couple of days, eat in the restaurants and do a bit of driving around. The hotel was good for that as you could easily walk to everything from there. In the rain to Evil Dave's I think it only took 15 minutes to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel. Overall really great. I really noticed it was not sound proof though. Lots of noise from other rooms above and beside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
good clean room, beds comfortable, lots of space in the room, front counter staff excellent to deal with. If I had to give a negative comment it would be that the ice machine to far from the rooms