Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Room was big. Really clean (no carpet). Beds and pillows were really comfy. Only downfall was continental breakfast; not as much variety as other hotels are offering these days. It was still good, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room was small but cozy and very clean. Bed was really comfy and it was close to the shops so that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Small room but pretty nice and cozy. Shower was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jasper Gem

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: About two blocks from the main downtown area, so lots of shopping and dining nearby. Also very close to lots of natural adventures.
Nice looking hotel, friendly welcome from the front desk staff, good recommendations for things to do, and places to eat. Short walk to the centre of town. Room was quite compact, but clean and modern, with a decent bed, suited us perfectly. Nice continental breakfast included, including boiled eggs. I would definitely consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and recently renovated, staff were great, the continental breakfast had a waffle and pancake station of which I was unaware.
Cons: The soundproofing was not great.
Room was nice and clean, staff were very friendly, checking in and out was a breeze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Nice scenery

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel had hot tub outside. Our room had jacuzzi.
Cons: Since our room was by outdoor hot tub, it got loud at times from people using it.
Location: Centrally located in Jasper National park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very comfortable beds and pillows. Nice walk to main street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

No real bathroom walls...seriously???

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Sure, the staff was friendly, and the hotel had won a Housekeeping Award last year. But that pales when one is faced with a bathroom that has, instead of solid walls, two sliding glass-like partitions that are too short to even join! Seriously? Do you like to listen to your partner, ahem, use the facilities? I'll say no more. No, I did not complain to the nice, young Australian girl at the front desk who had only started work two days ago. Had the hotel not been full, I would have requested another room, for surely they have REAL rooms on offer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel for vacation

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice location, nice building, new renovation and nice neighborhood
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness with a nice breakfast.
Very nice hotel in a great location near downtown.