Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langley

Non Smokers Nightmare

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Simply stated and as confirmed by staff, their non smoking rooms used to be their smoking rooms. All the new owners did was put no smoking signs on the door and presto, it was a non smoking floor. We walked into our room and the smell of old putrid smoke was overwhelming. On top of that, the air conditioner wouldn't stay on for more than 2 or 3 minutes to the room was hot and stuffy as there was no way to get any air flow. We requested a different room and they said all they had to offer was smoking rooms!!! Enough said. :(
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found everything very good includingthe breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very good found everything very convenient and the rooms very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but a bit far from jasper

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice hotel very clean and renovated, but wifi is terrible and spa pool is not hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Avoid if you can

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Room smelled like smoke. Stains on carpet in hallways. Expensive stay for condition of hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
stayed here as there were no rooms in Jasper, not too far of a drive from the park. Decent hotel, clean and updated room. Breakfast was a'plenty, lots of choices. Planned on just having yogurt but the blueberry pancakes smelled too good to resist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Check in/out fast.Room was clean. Perfect Location, close to Everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - 1 hour drive away from Maligne Lake

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. Our room was large, comfortable, and clean. Staff was very friendly and there's complimentary breakfast. Just note that since it's in Hinton, it's about an hour drive away from the popular lakes in Jasper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Will recommend for the future.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel is in good condition. Attendants were kind, good service was received.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, ON

Reasonable price

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Convenient location just outside of Jasper national park. Room is clean and spacious but a little noisy. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stayed overnight when visiting Jasper National Park. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was available very early in the morning which was much appreciated since we wanted to get an early start. The only negative was the noise from the plumbing in the adjacent room.