Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

A place to sleep.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: One could walk to restaurants and grocery store next door.
Cons: The bathroom fan needed a deep clean.
Location: One can walk to restaurants, shopping, train and movie theatre.
We booked last minute during peak season. Only stayed one night and never really spent much time at the hotel. It was a place to sleep. Limited parking on the premises. Overflow parking is on the street and one my have to walk a ways later a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A new hotel close to the centre of town.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Everything was new. Our room was very small and the bath room was even smaller. It was expensive for what we had in the way of room accommodation. Therefore I would not give it a recommendation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

First Time in Jasper

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, courteous staffs.
Cons: Couldn't think of anything else 'coz like what I said, we didn't stay much longer in this hotel.
Location: Just about right. Grocery close by, ample restaurants, hotels in clusters.
It was just really a short stay in Crimson Jasper. We didn't check-in until past 10pm and after 12 hours, we checked out. No hassle, no problem, everything was in order. Shops are close by, quiet place. Relaxing environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely veiw

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I love jasper and this is the second time I have stayed at chrimson
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsville,NY

Nice hotel close to town

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel was clean and new. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. Staff was friendly and efficient. Bed was comfortable. Good choice of TV channels. Refrigerator in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
Great stay! Good access from the parking lot to rooms on lower floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Stayed for one night May 2016 was a beautiful hotel with great staff at the front very helpful
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Abbotsford

Good location and new furnishings

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place on Jasper

Posted May 24, 2016
Excellent hotel. Just noisy bu the stairs. Spacious Clean and great beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice staying at this hotel. Walking distance to town Center, and very nice and friendly staff!!