Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
From the reviews I thought the hotel would have been more modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This is my go-to when Jasper is booked up or I want to save some cash. Can't beat the price, showers have been very clean and the bar inside the hotel can be a blast! From live bands to karaoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very quite and clean. Easy access and parking. Will recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues when they travel to Jasper. Washroom door made some noise when we opened or closed it. Other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
This hotel is very clean ,has comfortable beds and a very nice shower. A great place to stay when traveling
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Economical Hotel right on the main Highway

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Good Motel for the price. Cheapest in the area , well at least during my stay Dec 23-24
Cons: Room cleanliness, did find a bug, not sure if it was a cockroach as I squished it immediately. Overall not bad.
Easy to find, Parking was right in front of my room although access to the room is via the main entrance. Excellent staff, very pricey food, 12$ for a chicken sandwich!! The lounge was ok, restaurant can be improved. Also please issue 2 sets of keys or a Key card. WiFi excellent. Since its on the highway easy access to Tims/ESSO/Petrocanada/ Gus's restaurant, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat happy customer

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was a little noisy on the ground floor. Room was really warm when first got in, but opened the window and fixed that. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel best price in town

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Surprising little hotel. The best price in Town. Hotel was renovated in 2015. Rooms are spacious nicely done, bed was very comfortable. They also have small restaurant home made food very tasty and resonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Older hotel but was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff friendly.