Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by linda

Basic - OK for one night stopover

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Htels.com YOU need to update your website No mention it is CLOSED 1pm until 4pm we arrived at 1:15pm Your confirmation email does give times. However we were travelling and received that email when at the hotel. Very noisy family in room above me My son's room was fine
4 out of 5
by Denise

Convenient and clean pet-friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for a one-night stopover .. and pet-friendly. Very comfy bed and nice, cosy warm room on a cold night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay a little more find somewhere better

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap that's all I can say nothing local apart from the dual carriage way had to drive to find a restaurant tiny room. I guess if you just needed a sleep on a long run it was adequate. Doubt if it would accommodate three as suggested I couldn't recommend it. The staff were very pleasant in fairness
1 out of 5
by Helder from London

Please dont go

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience and never again. Only staid there for 3 hours has I was so tired of driving but maybe I was better of sleeping in the car. The floor wasn't straight,the bed was lumpy,the smell of mould was horrible. The service was none , nobody to complain desc hours only day time . Lesson learned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Futuroscope Park

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great for one night. Quiet and, as our room was on ground level, security was good with shutters on the windows.
1 out of 5
by Carol from Portugal

Horrible!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Glad we only had to stay here for one night, it was orrible. We need help to check in by machine, no wonder it's called Fast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean motel.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good motel for a one night stop off. I used it when travelling down to Spain from UK. Staff were very helpful, breakfast buffet breakfast also good and cost an extra €5. The room was small but adequate and clean.
2 out of 5
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great Price, Clean Room, Comfortable Beds, great for Futuroscope although the walk back at night is a little scary without a TORCH. perfect for couples, not so sure if you have a pushchair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater wouldn't turn off!

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels
Otherwise great.