Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peace and quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The ambience was great.. really pecefull...fresh air..the only thing was.. it's too far from the main city... only one restaurant around..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Lani, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge Cavite. We are pleased to know that you enjoy the ambiance of our hotel. We will all be looking forward on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Very nice hotel, great value, new and clean

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel , seems to be quite new and clean..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for taking time to post your review here in Expedia. Our team is grateful for your high ratings. We look forward to be of service to you again on your next visit in Microtel Eagle Ridge, Cavite.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast buffet not so good. Hot food always cold. Otherwise a nice place with good staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for your comment. It is nice to know that you appreciated the attitude of our team members. We have taken note of your concern with regard to the breakfast for appropriate action. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristine

Average hotel room.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
There were pictures of outdoor pool with the deal, but did not say that there will be additional 300/head charge if we will use the pool which is quite far feom the hotel bldg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel for Business

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist is very accommodating and so much with the Manager on duty. She even provided a corporate rate since she was made aware that stay is mainly for business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
There is nothing nearby the hotel, only convenient for working nearby or if you are playing golf. Only one Korean restaurant next door for food. Breakfast is not really appetizing, with flies around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and service

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good price, great room and hotel staffs are very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was pleasant. Hotel location was a bit isolated from the maddening crowd but we found this to be great since the hotel was just beside the golf course where we played for 3 days. Service was great and the staff where friendly and attentive to our needs. I think the hotel could still improve and work on making its shuttle service more available by increasing the no. of vehicles/vans at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Hard to get to.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Restaurant is hard to deal with. Golf needs to be booked ahead.