Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely holiday

Posted Aug 22, 2019 on HomeAway
We had a lovely week - beautiful property and we loved Jávea
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb Villa

Posted Aug 12, 2019 on HomeAway
Great villa, everything you could need, a home from home, three generations (grandparents, parents and three year old all loved the property and location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely villa in a quiet area. Would recomend to families couples. Superb location too.

Posted Aug 11, 2018 on HomeAway
The property was spacious and it replicates the photos taken on the website. The pool's perfect. We have a 4 and 7 year old and they loved it. It has all mod cons and the kitchen was just what you need. The villa is only a short drive to a great sandy beach or peble cove. We had a superb stay and would highly recommend this villa. Thank you for everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful very well equipped villa in a quiet location

Posted Jul 28, 2018 on HomeAway
Great villa for a family of 5. 5 mins drive to the beach. Lovely pool and a very well equipped villa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great holiday

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on HomeAway
Lovely time again at this home from home villa Great quite location Nice clean villa with modern interior. Lovely pool. Beach and restaurants five minutes drive. Have booked again for September Mark the owner and Rob property manager are always available If you book this villa you are guaranteed to enjoy your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Villa

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on HomeAway
We had a great stay again at Marks home from home Villa . Everything you need for a perfect stay. Quite location have now got to know the neighbors So many great restaurants in the Arenal and Port Love the villa so much have booked to stay twice next year
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lovely villa in a superb location.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on HomeAway
We had three weeks in Mark's villa and really enjoyed ourselves. The villa is spacious, modern and a thoroughly desirable place to holiday. It has everything you need and all appliances, devices etc work well. The pool area is very private and a very desirable place to relax and sunbathe. We particularly liked the location - in a very quiet street, with hardly any traffic and very few parked cars. It's a decidedly upmarket area. Liked it a lot Mark. Thanks. Minus points? Pool heating would be great - though we appreciate it's pretty rare in Spain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent villa - perfect for a family holiday !

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on HomeAway
Excellent villa - easy drive to beaches / restaurants / local towns. A couple of restaurants within walking distance (15 mins for our family). Villa is a home from home and better than many others we've rented (we've visited this area a lot). We loved the outside dining and sitting area, good quality BBQ and pool. Lounge and bedrooms are very comfortable and kitchen is well equipped. Very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous holiday villa

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on HomeAway
Lovely villa. Roomy modern and well decorated. Great pool and exterior gardens, and really enjoyed the table tennis table. BBQ very large new and useful. Quiet location, residential, car essential but driving straightforward. Highly recommend. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very spacious villa, beautifully decorated and equipped with everything we could need for our stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on HomeAway
The description of the villa is acurate. The photos are acurate. The villa, garden and pool were beautifully maintained and clean. Its location is in a very quiet suburb not far from the facilities of Javia and the beach. Plenty of things to do and explore if you want to. The owner was easily contacted with any queries that we had. We had a lovely holiday and would recommend to friends and ourselves return again.