Ratings based on 2,000 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Posted Jun 25, 2019
There was no coffee in the room. I like to have coffee first thing in the morning before I take a shower and get dressed. Had to put on clothes go to lobby and pay over $4.00 for coffe. Will not stay here again unless I bring my own coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2019
I checked into this hotel at 2:40om, went to lunch and went to my room alittle before 5 pm on the same day. When I entered the room smelled, there was open alcohol used from the prior guest, dirty sheets with someone else’s hair. I immediately took my things and went to the front desk. They didn’t it offer me an apology or change of room. I was told I could receive a refund and they still charged me and refused my refund. The front desk people are rude and do not care about customer service or the cleanliness of their rooms. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019
The staff was very friendly and helpful with my check in and check out process. The rooms were nice and comfortable and very well cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2019
The Rooms are beautiful!!! Very nice and modern. 5 Stars on the room. Staff could be nicer, and on the weekend maybe have more staff working. The restaurant Prim and Proper told us there was a half hour wait for breakfast and that made no sense when we could over 20 open tables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2019
The staff friendly and courteous the hotel hall ways and room was teally dirty the pillowtop bed was good got a good night sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2019
I made 4 different reservations(family trip) my room was booked in a different hotel. When I got my room, I walk in and tv was on and a pair of backpacks were in there. Walked out right away. My sisters and mom told me that the rooms were not nicely cleaned, specially the restrooms. I totally agree on that. It was our first time booking there and will be the last one. And for my luck, the emergency alarm went off around 1am we all got scared and nobody took the time to explained what had happened. I expected a lot more from this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2019
Not a good place to stay staff is slow and poor customer service restaurants have old outdated servers room has dirty towels shower has hairs from the last guest.