Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

JA Palm Tree Court

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Excellent stay with some exceptional staff. Rajesh and Indranil in White Orchid were particular stand outs for their level of service and detail. Only thing they need to sort out is the gym which hasn’t been updated in a long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by nada.zaibak, Hotel Management
Dear Alvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, following your stay at JA Palm Tree Court. Your generous appreciations to our associates, especially Rajesh and Indranil in White Orchid are very much appreciated. The whole team sends their thanks and regards to you for commending their efforts at delivering a most memorable holiday experience for you. I have also noticed your valuable comments regarding our gym facility at the resort. Please rest assured that your feedback is shared with our Director of Sports and Leisure for further review. Many thanks, Alvin and we look forward to welcoming you back again at the resort soon Best regards, Mark Irwin Resort Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Such a beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The beds were huge and comfortable The breakfast is amazing with plenty of choice Great peaceful location, away from the noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by nada.zaibak, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your generous commendations about your recent stay at JA Palm Tree Court. We are glad to know that you appreciated the overall ambience of the resort, comfortability of the beds, as well as our selection of food during breakfast.We look forward to welcoming you back again at the resort, Mohammed.Heartfelt regards, William Harley-Fleming Cluster General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Palm Tree Court is well appointed. Friendly staff. Relaxed atmosphere. All inclusive was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by nada.zaibak, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for your positive endorsement of JA Palm Tree Court. We are delighted to know that you were impressed with our all-inclusive package, friendliness of our associates and available amenities. Thank you for sharing the factors that have made your stay with us truly excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back to create lovely memories for you again. Heartfelt regards, Yasser Mansour Cluster General Manager
4 out of 5
by Patrick

4 Day family Getaway

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We booked the Palm tree due to its close proximity to the Dubai Parks. It is very secluded and has a sister hotel next to it. The facilities and rooms are excellent and the staff are friendly and courteous. Lots of free transport is available to the malls and other Parks such as the Aqua land or Dubai resort Parks. The hotel is clean and grounds are very impressive. It is a tranquil place away from the hustle and bustle of Dubai. Great to unwind and relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Dear Patrick, It warms our heart to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for your wonderful comments. Indeed, the hotel’s strategic location being a few minutes away to Dubai Parks and Resorts surely adds value to our guests' experience. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Mark Irwin Resort Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic and relaxing

Posted Sep 9, 2017
First I take the room laity and the drinks too much expensive I want thanks the reception manager about care and ask to solve all customer problems
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by JA JAGR Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, While I am happy to know that you appreciated my team members heartfelt hospitality, I am saddened to have learnt that you felt let down due to the hotel's prices. I fully understand your perspective; however, please be advised that the management team and I are constantly reviewing our selections and prices to ensure that we remain competitive within the local market. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Mark Irwin Resort Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Best Holiday

Posted May 27, 2017
Had lovely facilities. Beaches, pools, golf, horsevackriding, water recreation and wonderful food! From casual to fine dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lauren's favourite hotel ever!!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great hotel, staff are excellent. Lovely food and fantastic facilities. Would really recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decent

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Resort is big and well architected. 4 pools, only one we weren't meant to use as a guest at JA Palm Tree Court. There is a baby pool that is completed shaded which was great for the kids. Beach great too. Food is great, especially in the buffet restaurants. However the food is very expensive and often the a la cartel restaurants are fully booked. We did all inclusive but still felt ripped off at £125 per adult per day. Unless you are drinking a lot you won't spend £125 a day as breakfast is included. Only downside is it's miles away from anything really - 40 mins to Dubai Mall. So you're stuck in the resort - fine for 7 days with kids. Service good but a little slow. They could do with more staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Executive Assistant Manager –Rooms, Hotel Management
Dear RC, What a fantastic review of our Hotel and thank you for staying with us. I’m delighted you enjoyed such a wonderful stay and your observations with regards to our prices and timeliness of service has been noted and shared to the relevant department for review, where need be. Nevertheless, thank you for your review and see you again soon! Best regards, Mark Irwin Executive Assistant Manager –Rooms
5 out of 5
by Mohamad

Luxurious resort Great staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place nice staff, loved the fact they had 134 peacocks roaming freely in the resort and yes you can feed them and take pics with them. Rooms were spacious and luxurious. Nice pool and bar at the pool, the beach sand was nice however as soon as you go in the water its all muddy and then rocky, but what do you expect from fake beaches (good to look at just like everything else in Dubai).