Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

It's a bad hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
I will not come back again because many things also I couldn't find the hotel It's hard to get there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

متوسط ثلاث نجوم

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
جيد يحتاج الى عناية اكثر في معدات السباكة كدوش الحمام ورشاشات الأحواض التكيف ممتاز
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele

jeddah in ramadan

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip easy location for air port. Apartment type good for ramadan. To hide away when not working. Shop close and car hire and garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by turki

موقع الفندق / جيد جدا قريب من كل ما يحتاجه السائح

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
•نظافة الغرف / نظيف ولكن يحتاج الاثاث الى تغيير •جودة الخدمة / جيدة •خدمات الفندق/ جيدة •موقع الفندق / جيد جدا قريب من كل ما يحتاجه السائح العاملين في الفندق على مستوى عالي من التميز من عمال الخدمة الى موظفين الاستقبال
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Way Overpriced for a Budget Quality Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very Disappointing! Based on reviews and rate charged we were expecting much better. Bathroom was flooded throughout our four day stay. Windows were not soundproofed and it was like sleeping on the side of a very busy road. Furnishings were shabby with knobs missing from all the furniture; bedroom lamps did not work. Kitchen was not well equipped. All in all we would not have minded so much if the stay was more appropriately priced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sub-Standard Hotel Appartment

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were supposed to have two working restrooms, but one of them was not working. It could not be fixed that day, and they did not move us to another room. Heavy construction outside our room in the middle of night from 12AM until 4AM. Staff are friendly, but did nothing to provide what was promised online.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Szu-Chi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
Disappointing experience. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Estevan from Spring, TX

large and roomy

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very roomy accommodation. You get quite a bit of space and value for the money. Nothing was state of the art but then again nothing was all that bad either. The rooms were clean and comfortable.