Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
very good for honey mooners view is very great we enjoy being thier i will advice my friends for this this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Excellent facilities and the room was very clean and neat
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Kevin Brett - The General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on the service. We are truly glad that you were happy and satisfied with your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Sep 8, 2016
One of Few nice places to stay at Jeddah Hotel pick-up and drop was very effectively, and worth the cost to get high class car
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Kevin Brett - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Keato, Thank you for the review. We are glad that you were satisfied with your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Old hotel needs a complete renovation

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Old hotel needs a complete renovation. The house keeping treat each floor with a different type of service based on the room rates and the booking method.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Kevin Brett - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear ISA, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Apologies to hear that your stay didn't go as per your expectations. We have addressed those issues with their relevant departments and rest assured that your next stay will be unforgettable one. We look forward to welcoming you again at Jeddah Hilton. Kindest regards, Kevin Brett - General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Bathroom totally not clean. Definitely not worth the price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Everything was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Power outage

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Bad experince with the power outage.. They didn't tell us untill we did the check in to make sure that we don't cancel our reservation. Air-condition doesn't work but thanks for the cool weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Very comfortable hotel, we had really good time there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Basically a good hotel but room cleaning is a bit slack.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Horrible customer service , overpriced and unfriendly staff from lobby cafe to room service