Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
A very good mid range choice. Building is old but recently redecorated. Furniture is old but clean. Bed was super comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to mention about your experience. And our sincere gratitude for your rating. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating our hotel. We would like to know more about your feedback. Please let us know what stand out and where we can improve in order to ensure your satisfaction during your next stay. Once again, thank you best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager
1 out of 5
by anders from Stockholm

Dont stay here

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has huge mgmt problems. I have been here twice. Both times major problems. Never again. Eventhough the other radisson is older it has better mgmt. Dont trust their airrport transfer service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for experiencing inconveniences during your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Once again, we are truly sorry for the inconveniences. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...may stay there again

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Large room, free underground parking, comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Shakeel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to know about the positive things you mentioned about our hotel in general. Thank you for your comment and we look forward to serve you on your next stay. Once again, our gratitude for your review. Best regards, Shakeel Alhamid Cluster General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ibrahim

Behairi family vacation

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on HotelClub
level of the houskeeing staff was not to my satisfactions
4 out of 5
by Wassim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels